Scroll to Top

Category Archives: Music

Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017

The 2017 Tribeca Film Festival is offering an exciting panel of artists, filmmakers and entertainers for their famous Tribeca Talks segment.  The 16th annual festival will bridge together topics such...

Saturday, 18 Mar 2017

The Gorge Amphitheater in Washington state looks kind of the way Above & Beyond‘s Group Therapy sounds: It’s expansive, beautiful and inspires a sense of awe. So it’s fitting the...

Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

Donald Trump’s personal lawyer is the latest critic of Snoop Dogg‘s buzzy “Lavender” video. Attorney Michael Cohen spoke to TMZ Live on Tuesday (March 14), calling out the...

Sunday, 12 Mar 2017

It appears that Drake’s long-rumored More Life playlist project finally has an official release date. During a concert Friday night (March 10) in Hamburg, Germany, the Toronto rapper told the crowd...

Thursday, 09 Mar 2017

Continuing the 20th-anniversary celebration of Bad Boy Entertainment, music mogul Diddy will debut his forthcoming documentary Can’t Stop, Won’t Stop: The Bad Boy Story at this year’s...

Monday, 06 Mar 2017

Plus, Little Big Town & Aaron Watson debut in the top 10. As expected, Future debuts at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart (dated March 18) with HNDRXX, his fifth chart topper....

Friday, 03 Mar 2017

Country superstar Luke Bryan will release a music video for his latest single “Fast” on Friday, but Billboard can exclusively share this 30-second preview now. The video features shots of...

Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017

In anticipation of BBC Radio 6’s celebration of the year 1994, singer-songwriter Ryan Adams covered one of the year’s biggest hits, Bruce Springsteen’s “Streets of Philadelphia,” in the 6 Music...

Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

Lionel Richie says he won’t recover from a knee procedure in time to launch his tour with Mariah Carey next month. The 67-year-old singer said in a statement Friday (Feb. 24) that their All The...

Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017

After Soulja Boy shared on Twitter that his boxing match with Chris Brown was “off,” the singer revealed why he chose to bow out from the highly anticipated bout on Instagram. “I...

Amazon