Scroll to Top

Amazon

Category Archives: Trending

Friday, 20 Jan 2017

Can’t stomach the thought of waiting for next week’s The Bachelor? Well, here’s a little something to hold you over: the much-sought-after recipe for Corinne Olympios’ favorite cheese pasta, shared...

Tuesday, 17 Jan 2017

Margot Robbie gets in costume for her role in “I, Tonya.” Credit: FameFlynet/AKM-GSI Margot Robbie has been totally transformed into her latest character, this time an infamous, real-life...

Saturday, 14 Jan 2017

More strategic than he gets credit for? The Bachelor season 21 star Nick Viall revealed to ABC News on Friday, January 13, that he didn’t necessarily give the group date rose to Corinne Olympios...

Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017

Boosting her self-esteem! Khloé Kardashian revealed that her sister Kim Kardashian’s past breakups would secretly make her feel better about herself. Kim Kardashian Could Get Her $ 4 Million Engagement...

Sunday, 08 Jan 2017

With A&E’s Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath providing viewers with a look at the alleged practices of the Church of Scientology, a top spokesperson for the religion took to 20/20 on the...

Thursday, 05 Jan 2017

Struggling with going out in public. My 600-lb Life returns with its season premiere on Wednesday, January 4, focusing on a pair of twin sisters who have difficulty motivating themselves to leave the home,...

Monday, 02 Jan 2017

Too late to make a good first impression? Sister Wives‘ Christine Brown worries about her connection with daughter Mykelti Brown‘s fiancé on the Sunday, January 1, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s...

Friday, 30 Dec 2016

Talk about going with your gut. A mother stabs her boyfriend in the stomach just as her daughter enters the room in a reenactment of a real-life argument in Wives With Knives’ Friday, December 30, episode,...

Tuesday, 27 Dec 2016

Matthew Perry and David Schwimmer in ‘Friends: The One With the Holiday Armadillo.’ NBCU Photo Bank/Getty Images ’Tis the season to binge-watch classic holiday television episodes. (That’s...

Saturday, 24 Dec 2016

’Tis the season to be caught rocking out to holiday tunes from everyone from Britney Spears and ’NSync to Run-DMC and Lady Gaga. 1. Britney Spears, “My Only Wish (This Year)” (2000) [embedded...

Amazon