Scroll to Top
Shop now at Yoshop for plus size dresses that are up to 70% OFF. And enjoy free shipping worldwide.

Category Archives: Trending

Saturday, 24 Jun 2017

Race to the altar? Ryan Edwards marries Mackenzie Standifer with only his parents to witness the event in the Monday, June 26, season finale of Teen Mom OG. Secret Celebrity Weddings In the sneak peek,...

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017

Oscar-winning actor Daniel Day-Lewis is retiring from acting, Variety reports. Before They Were Oscar Nominees “Daniel Day-Lewis will no longer be working as an actor,” the actor’s spokeswoman told...

Sunday, 18 Jun 2017

There’s nothing sexier than good grammar! Rachel Lindsaymakes her men compete in a spelling bee in a sneak peek of the Monday, June 19, episode of The Bachelorette. ‘The Bachelorette’ Season 13:...

Monday, 12 Jun 2017

That was quite the start! Kevin Spacey kicked off the 2017 Tony Awards with a musical mash-up at NYC’s Radio City Music Hall on Sunday, June 11. (Watch a clip above.) Tony Awards 2017: See What the Stars...

Friday, 09 Jun 2017

Team Corn! Kelly Bensimon is all about Bachelor villainess Corinne Olympios. The former reality TV star talked all about Olympios, plus her love for The Bachelorette during the Thursday, June 8, edition...

Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Trouble in paradise! Maci Bookoutand husband Taylor McKinney headed to marriage counseling on the Monday, June 5, episode of Teen Mom: OG.Amber Portwoodalso felt like ex Gary Shirley was trying to spite...

Wednesday, 31 May 2017

Fasten your seat belts! Kendall Jenner reacts to her dad Caitlyn‘s memoir in a scene from the upcoming episode of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, and it’s clear there’s trouble ahead. Kendall...

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Leah Remini is back! A&E Network will air a two-hour standalone episode of Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath titled Merchants of Fear on Monday, May 29. Celebrity Scientologists In the special,...

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Tinsley Mortimer, Sonja Morgan, Bethenny Frankel, Ramona Singer, Dorinda Medley, Luann D’Agostino and Carole Radziwill of ‘Real Housewives of New York City’ castPatrick Ecclesine/Bravo That’s...

Monday, 22 May 2017

Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kendall Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kris Jenner and Kim Kardashian West on ‘Keeping Up With The Kardashians’Brian Bowen Smith/E! Is Kris Jenner having another...