Scroll to Top
Shop now at Yoshop for plus size dresses that are up to 70% OFF. And enjoy free shipping worldwide.

Category Archives: Trending

Saturday, 23 Jul 2016

She’s an independent woman! There won’t be a love interest for Moana, the titular character in Disney’s first-ever animated film about a Polynesian princess. Here’s Your First Look at Disney’s...

Friday, 22 Jul 2016

If you were taken aback to learn that you won’t get to see the fourth Divergent film in theaters, you’re not alone. Shailene Woodley, who stars as Tris in the sci-fi franchise, told reporters...

Thursday, 21 Jul 2016

Here comes the Countess bride! On the Wednesday, July 20, episode of The Real Housewives of New York City, the ladies were still absorbing the news that Luann de Lesseps had, in fact, gotten engaged (a...

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2016

Sometimes the only thing that’s constant … is change. It seems that this has never been a more accurate statement on the Roloff farm than during the Tuesday, July 19, episode of Little People,...

Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016

Bad blood — but good strategy? With basically the entire internet debating Kim Kardashian‘s move to leak Taylor Swift‘s phone conversation with Kanye West about his tune “Famous,”...

Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016

A health scare that definitely hasn’t been embellished. Vicki Gunvalson rushes to the hospital to help with daughter Briana Culberson‘s medical issues in The Real Housewives of Orange County‘s...

Monday, 18 Jul 2016

Credit: Monica Schipper/Getty Cake on the tour bus! The Joe Jonas–led pop group, DNCE, blasted onto the scene in 2015 with the upbeat and infectious “Cake by the Ocean,” which peaked at No. 9 on...

Sunday, 17 Jul 2016

The more, the merrier? Kate Stoltz gets some surprise houseguests at her home in the Big Apple in Return to Amish‘s Sunday, July 17, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s exclusive sneak peek. Stars...

Saturday, 16 Jul 2016

A wise man once said that guys want a lady on the streets, but a freak in the bed (thanks for that wisdom, Ludacris) — and that certainly seems to be true among the “campers” on . On the...

Friday, 15 Jul 2016

Big Brother Cast Credit: Monty Brinton/CBS via Getty Images Will Frank’s plan to evict Tiffany work? Big Brother‘s Thursday, July 14, episode finally revealed whether the smarmy returner’s manipulations...