Scroll to Top
Shop now at Yoshop for plus size dresses that are up to 70% OFF. And enjoy free shipping worldwide.

Category Archives: Trending

Thursday, 11 Aug 2016

Time for a little foosball? Matt LeBlanc took part in a panel for his new CBS comedy, Man With a Plan, at the Television Critics Association press tour in Los Angeles on Wednesday, August 10, where he...

Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016

Guess who’s bAck? After Sara Harvey’s shocking death on last week’s Pretty Little Liars episode, the girls were on mission to figure out once and for all who supervillain A.D. was in the Freeform...

Tuesday, 09 Aug 2016

How deep does the rabbit hole go? UnREAL‘s season finale on Monday, August 8, dove into its darkest territory yet, as Rachel Goldberg (Shiri Appleby) and Quinn King (Constance Zimmer) faced off against...

Tuesday, 09 Aug 2016

Kanye West attends the ‘The Art of Giving’ Love Ball Naked Heart Foundation Photo Call as part of Paris Fashion Week Haute Couture Fall/Winter 2016-2017 on July 6, 2016 in Paris. Credit: Dominique...

Monday, 08 Aug 2016

The truth will set you free — though it also might break up your relationship. On Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars‘ Friday, August 5, episode, the couples found themselves having to answer tough...

Sunday, 07 Aug 2016

[embedded content] O Canada! Seth Rogen gave a hilarious lip-sync performance of Drake’s “Hotline Bling” on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on Friday, August 5, in honor of the start of the...

Saturday, 06 Aug 2016

Not in it for the right reasons? Michelle Money offers some harsh words to on-off boyfriend Cody Sattler in Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars‘ Friday, August 5, episode, as seen in Us Weekly‘s...

Friday, 05 Aug 2016

Is it the end for Mama Da? The Big Brother returner was on the chopping block once again, this time alongside Bridgette. After Frank’s unsurprising eviction on July 28, Bridgette has floated through...

Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

Boys will be boys — and Luann de Lesseps‘ fiancé, Tom, will continue to cause drama on The Real Housewives of New York City. The Wednesday, August 3, episode opened with Ramona Singer reiterating...

Thursday, 04 Aug 2016

The more, the merrier? Bethenny Frankel grills Luann de Lesseps about the conditions of her relationship with new fiancé Tom D’Agostino Jr. in The Real Housewives of New York City‘s Wednesday,...