Scroll to Top
Shop now at Yoshop for plus size dresses that are up to 70% OFF. And enjoy free shipping worldwide.

Category Archives: Trending

Sunday, 16 Apr 2017

Moving on and getting over! Former Bachelor in Paradise Star, Lace Morris, has met her match after splitting from Grant Kemp.The exes, who got matching tattoos with their nickname ‘Grace’...

Thursday, 13 Apr 2017

Hang onto your hats — there’s a new(ish) girl in town! On the Wednesday, April 12, episode of The Real Housewives of New York City, socialite Tinsley Mortimer arrived to stay with Sonja Morgan....

Monday, 10 Apr 2017

Just because you’re in Atlanta doesn’t mean there isn’t a chill in the air. On the season finale of TheReal Housewives of Atlanta on Sunday, April 9, Sheree Whitfieldwas busily planning...

Friday, 07 Apr 2017

Cue the Twitter meltdown! Harry Styles released his first solo single, “Sign of the Times,” in the early hours of Friday, April 7. The 20 Biggest Boy Bands The former One Direction singer,...

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

Vegas, baby! It was Las Vegas week on the Monday, April 3, episode of Dancing With the Stars. The theme was pretty broad, including everything from routines based on current Vegas shows, to routines that...

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017

Say cheese! April 2017 is a big month for fans of the animated mouse Fievel, as three American Tail movies are among the films and TV series heading to Netflix. 30 Most Romantic Movies Ever Also available...

Sunday, 26 Mar 2017

Harry Styles arrives at the American Music Awards in Los Angeles on November 22, 2015. Credit: C Flanigan/Getty Images Mark your...

Monday, 20 Mar 2017

Holy smokes! That’s what April the Giraffe’s zookeepers had to say on Sunday, March 19, when they revealed her baby was “sticking out.” Behati Prinsloo and Baby Dusty Model Matching Angle Bracelets:...

Saturday, 18 Mar 2017

Kim Kardashian relived the terrifying first moments of being robbed at gunpoint in a new clip from Keeping Up With the Kardashians. Kim Kardashian’s Most NSFW Selfies  In the clip from a special...

Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017

On The Bachelor and The Bachelorette, happily ever after is the goal, but not always the outcome. Over the course of 33 seasons, only a few strong pairs have survived. (Pour one out for Jake Pavelka...