Scroll to Top

Amazon

Tag Archives: Donald

Sunday, 18 Dec 2016

He’s baaack! Alec Baldwin teased his return to Saturday Night Live as President-elect Donald Trump ahead of the Saturday, December 17, episode. The two-time Emmy winner, 58, shared a series of tweets...

Monday, 28 Nov 2016

Donald Trump slammed the Green Party-led recount effort and made a claim that “millions” of illegal votes cost him the popular vote in a series of tweets on Sunday. “I won the popular vote if you...

Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016

The debates throughout the 2016 presidential election have been like watching small children throw sticks at each other on the playground. Luckily, the Saturday Night Live skits making fun of the campaign...

Sunday, 23 Oct 2016

Another woman has come forward to accuse Donald Trump of inappropriate conduct, claiming that he offered her $ 10,000 and access to his jet to come to his penthouse hotel room at a golf event in 2006. Jessica...

Sunday, 16 Oct 2016

Deja vu. Alec Baldwin’s Donald Trump slammed the women accusing him of sexual assault on the Saturday, October 15, episode of Saturday Night Live in a spoof of the volatile second presidential debate. Trump...

Saturday, 15 Oct 2016

Donald Trump said that he “vaguely” remembers Summer Zervos, a contestant on the fifth season of “The Apprentice,” and denied that he met her at the Beverly Hills Hotel or “greeted her inappropriately...

Monday, 03 Oct 2016

[embedded content] Live from New York, it’s time for politics Saturday Night Live style.  As the long-running NBC series kicked off Season 42 this evening, a familiar face decided to return to...

Sunday, 28 Aug 2016

UPDATED 2:00 p.m. ET: After facing backlash for an earlier tweet, Donald Trump reacted by writing, “My condolences to Dwyane Wade and his family, on the loss of Nykea Aldridge. They are in my thoughts...

Saturday, 27 Aug 2016

Chrissy Teigen is doing her patriotic duty to make sure that Donald Trump does not get elected.  While watching “American Psycho” during a flight from LA to NYC, the 30-year-old fired off a not-so-subtle...

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2016

An unauthorised use at the Republican Convention against our wishes – Queen — Queen (@QueenWillRock) July 19, 2016 Trump appeared on the convention stage Monday night, shrouded in smoke as...

Amazon