Scroll to Top
Shop now at Yoshop for plus size dresses that are up to 70% OFF. And enjoy free shipping worldwide.

Tag Archives: Housewives

Sunday, 28 May 2017

The lies are over and Kandi Burruss is moving on after one brutal season of The Real Housewives of Atlanta. The Bravo reality series had a history-making four-part reunion where everything about the...

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Tinsley Mortimer, Sonja Morgan, Bethenny Frankel, Ramona Singer, Dorinda Medley, Luann D’Agostino and Carole Radziwill of ‘Real Housewives of New York City’ castPatrick Ecclesine/Bravo That’s...

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017

When you turn on QVC, there are a whole lot of items that could tempt shoppers. Cookware from celebrity chefs like Rachael Ray are always a hot seller. Items for the home from Property Brothers Drew...

Thursday, 13 Apr 2017

Hang onto your hats — there’s a new(ish) girl in town! On the Wednesday, April 12, episode of The Real Housewives of New York City, socialite Tinsley Mortimer arrived to stay with Sonja Morgan....

Monday, 10 Apr 2017

Just because you’re in Atlanta doesn’t mean there isn’t a chill in the air. On the season finale of TheReal Housewives of Atlanta on Sunday, April 9, Sheree Whitfieldwas busily planning...

Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016

For every new Real Housewives of Beverly Hills cast members, there are a few rites of passage before they’re truly a part of the sisterhood of traveling maxi dresses. One must zero in on a fellow...

Saturday, 12 Nov 2016

The new season of The Real Housewives of Atlanta may be the first in the show’s history to not include a single appearance from OG Southern belle NeNe Leakes, but returning star Kandi Burruss...

Sunday, 23 Oct 2016

The bad blood between Real Housewives of New Jersey stars Teresa Giudice and Jacqueline Laurita is so curdled that at this point, Tre is calling BS on her enemy’s on-camera show of empathy for...

Thursday, 29 Sep 2016

Welcome back to the Big Peach! The Real Housewives of Atlanta is finally back, y’all, and we have your first look at all the fights, disses and relationship drama in store when season nine premieres...

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016

The horrifying ATV accident in last week’s episode of The Real Housewives of Orange County left Vicki Gunvalson battered and bruised and alone in a Palm Springs hospital room—and sparked a shifting...