Scroll to Top

Tag Archives: Night

Monday, 13 Feb 2017

[embedded content] Amber Rose and Ex Wiz Khalifa Hold Hands, Kiss at Pre-Grammys Bash Justin Theroux Posts Sweetest Selfie for Jennifer Aniston’s Birthday ‘SNL’ Top 5 Moments: Melissa McCarthy...

Wednesday, 04 Jan 2017

By Rachel Mcgrath For Dailymail.com Published: 18:49 EST, 2 January 2017 | Updated: 18:51 EST, 2 January 2017 Eva Amurri Martino took to Instagram Monday to confront those who criticized...

Sunday, 18 Dec 2016

He’s baaack! Alec Baldwin teased his return to Saturday Night Live as President-elect Donald Trump ahead of the Saturday, December 17, episode. The two-time Emmy winner, 58, shared a series of tweets...

Saturday, 12 Nov 2016

Ben Affleck is taking over Tampa’s underworld in the Roaring 20s in the final trailer for “Live by Night.” The first half of the trailer opens with Affleck’s Joe Coughlin character motorboating...

Thursday, 10 Nov 2016

Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images While her husband was busy making history, Melania Trump was making a statement—a fashion statement.  On Election Day in New York City, the Slovene American future...

Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016

The debates throughout the 2016 presidential election have been like watching small children throw sticks at each other on the playground. Luckily, the Saturday Night Live skits making fun of the campaign...

Monday, 17 Oct 2016

It’s sometimes easy to forget that “Uptown Funk” is actually a Mark Ronson song featuring Bruno Mars, so it doesn’t really feel like nearly four years have passed since Mars released...

Sunday, 16 Oct 2016

Deja vu. Alec Baldwin’s Donald Trump slammed the women accusing him of sexual assault on the Saturday, October 15, episode of Saturday Night Live in a spoof of the volatile second presidential debate. Trump...

Monday, 03 Oct 2016

[embedded content] Live from New York, it’s time for politics Saturday Night Live style.  As the long-running NBC series kicked off Season 42 this evening, a familiar face decided to return to...

Saturday, 11 Jun 2016

E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international audience. Would you like to view this in our US edition? E! Is Everywhere This content is available customized for our international...

Amazon