Scroll to Top
Blair.com: 30% OFF Clearance Items (Exp. 4/15)

Tag Archives: Recap

Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017

The end gAme has finally begun. After waiting seven months, two weeks and three days after Pretty Little Liars’ shocking cliffhanger season 7A finale (but, uh, who’s counting?), the Freeform drama...

Thursday, 13 Apr 2017

Hang onto your hats — there’s a new(ish) girl in town! On the Wednesday, April 12, episode of The Real Housewives of New York City, socialite Tinsley Mortimer arrived to stay with Sonja Morgan....

Monday, 10 Apr 2017

Just because you’re in Atlanta doesn’t mean there isn’t a chill in the air. On the season finale of TheReal Housewives of Atlanta on Sunday, April 9, Sheree Whitfieldwas busily planning...

Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

Vegas, baby! It was Las Vegas week on the Monday, April 3, episode of Dancing With the Stars. The theme was pretty broad, including everything from routines based on current Vegas shows, to routines that...

Sunday, 12 Mar 2017

An epic ending! One beloved character sacrificed himself to save Mystic Falls from a fiery destruction during the series finale of The Vampire Diaries on Friday, March 10. Meanwhile, Damon (Ian Somerhalder)...

Thursday, 16 Feb 2017

Rough week! Whitney Thore had to deal with rejection, an awkward run-in with her ex and an arrogant dance company on the Tuesday, February 14, episode of My Big Fat Fabulous Life. PHOTOS: Celebrities’...

Sunday, 29 Jan 2017

A wise person once said that the apple doesn’t fall far from the tree — and the couples on Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars were about to find that out. On the Friday, January 27, episode of...

Sunday, 08 Jan 2017

With A&E’s Leah Remini: Scientology and the Aftermath providing viewers with a look at the alleged practices of the Church of Scientology, a top spokesperson for the religion took to 20/20 on the...

Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016

Can you hear me now? Farrah Abraham spent the entire Monday, November 14, episode of Teen Mom OG screaming at her mother and making everyone around feel really awkward. Speaking of awkward, Maci Bookout...

Thursday, 03 Nov 2016

Everyone’s tardy in L.A.! The Wednesday, November 2, episode of Kim Zolciak‘s laugh-tastic reality show, Don’t Be Tardy, brought Us some exciting tidbits about Kroy Biermann‘s NFL...

Amazon

Blair.com: 30% OFF Clearance Items (Exp. 4/15)