Scroll to Top
Shop now at Yoshop for plus size dresses that are up to 70% OFF. And enjoy free shipping worldwide.

Tag Archives: Trump

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

By Dailymail.com Reporter Published: 15:22 EDT, 1 June 2017 | Updated: 16:30 EDT, 1 June 2017 Kathy Griffin incited immediate outrage after posting a politically-charged portrait with a bloodied...

Sunday, 28 May 2017

President Donald Trump and first lady Melania Trump are well on their way with their first official foreign trip, and in typical fashion, Melania continues to stun with her sartorial decisions. On Friday,...

Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

I may have some advice for Trump and May on special relationships- based on my own special relationship with Julian Assange Regarding Free Speech and Democracy.  France can join in as a threesome. A...

Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017

Snapchat is launching the second season of “Good Luck America,” its political news show hosted by former CNN reporter Peter Hamby, in an attempt to explain President Trump’s turbulent administration...

Friday, 10 Feb 2017

Misty Copeland Misty Copeland: 25 Things You Don’t Know About Me No one puts Misty Copeland in a corner. The dancer, who leapt to fame in 2015 when she became the first African American principal dancer...

Monday, 23 Jan 2017

The phrase “alternative facts,” coined by President Donald Trump advisor Kellyanne Conway, buzzed around the Internet Sunday (Jan. 22), leading to amused commentary by many — including...

Sunday, 18 Dec 2016

He’s baaack! Alec Baldwin teased his return to Saturday Night Live as President-elect Donald Trump ahead of the Saturday, December 17, episode. The two-time Emmy winner, 58, shared a series of tweets...

Sunday, 11 Dec 2016

Comedian Aziz Ansari might be the self-proclaimed “Master of None,” but he’s certainly perfected how to take down president-elect Donald Trump. At the 2016 American Ingenuity Awards in Washington,...

Friday, 02 Dec 2016

The tensions between the Trump and Clinton campaigns were still raw at an extended discussion on strategy and tactic in the 2016 presidential campaign. The campaign staffers were participating in the...

Monday, 28 Nov 2016

Donald Trump slammed the Green Party-led recount effort and made a claim that “millions” of illegal votes cost him the popular vote in a series of tweets on Sunday. “I won the popular vote if you...